-----------------------------------------------
JANUARY  2024
-----------------------------------------------

-----------------------------------------------
FEBRUARY  2024
-----------------------------------------------


Saturday, February 24 2024
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Aurora Borealis
​16708 Aurora Avenue North
Shoreline, WA
206-629-5744
Ticket info on Facebook-Aurora Borealis




​​-----------------------------------------------
MARCH  2024
-----------------------------------------------
Book your gig now!


-----------------------------------------------
APRIL  2024
-----------------------------------------------

​****CANCELLED***

Saturday, April 13, 2024
9:30 pm to 11:00 pm

Bake's Place

​155 108th Ave. NE
Bellevue, WA
Phone: (425) 454-2776
Reservations Recommended​




-----------------------------------------------
MAY  2024
-----------------------------------------------

Chelan Wine and Jazz Festival

Thursday, May 16, 2024

Siren Song Vineyard 

4:30pm to 6:00pm and 6:45pm to 8:15pm


Friday, May 17, 2024

Sigillo Cellars

5:30pm to 7:00pm


Saturday, May 18, 2024

Vin Du Lac Winery

4:30pm to 6:00pm



-----------------------------------------------
JUNE  2024
-----------------------------------------------
***New Time***

Saturday, June 8, 2024
9:00pm to 10:30 pm

Bake's Place

​155 108th Ave. NE
Bellevue, WA
Phone: (425) 454-2776
Reservations Recommended​


Saturday, June 15, 2024

6:00pm to 7:30pm

Meeker Days 

​Washington State Fair & Event Center

110 9th Avenue SW

Puyallup, WA

More info to follow


Sunday, June 23, 2024

1:00pm to 4:00pm

Laconner Summer Concert Series

Gilkey Square

Laconner, WA

More info to follow





​​​​​​​​​​

-----------------------------------------------JULY  2 0 2 4
-----------------------------------------------

Thursday, July 4, 2024

​6:00pm to 7:00pm

Celebration Park

Federal Way, WA

More info to follow


Friday, July 5, 2024

7:00pm to 9:00pm

Monroe Summer Concerts in the Park

Lake Tye Park
14964 Fryelands Blvd

Monroe, WA 98272

More info to follow


Private Gig

Saturday, July 13, 2024


Private Gig

Saturday, July 27, 2024


Saturday, July 20, 2024

7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tour de Terrace

Mountlake Terrace



-----------------------------------------------

AUGUST  2 0 2 4
-----------------------------------------------

Saturday, August 3, 2024

9:30 pm to 11:00 pm

Bake's Place

​155 108th Ave. NE
Bellevue, WA
Phone: (425) 454-2776
Reservations Recommended​



Saturday, August 10, 2024

6:30 pm to 8:45 pm

Hat Island Summer Festival

More details to come


Sunday, August 11, 2024

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Shelter Bay

Music on the Greens


Saturday, August 31, 2024
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Aurora Borealis
​16708 Aurora Avenue North
Shoreline, WA
206-629-5744
Ticket info on Facebook-Aurora Borealis





-----------------------------------------------
SEPTEMBER   2 0 2 4
-----------------------------------------------


Private

Sunday, September 1, 2024


Saturday, September 28, 2024

9:30 pm to 11:00 pm

Bake's Place

​155 108th Ave. NE
Bellevue, WA
Phone: (425) 454-2776
Reservations Recommended​




-----------------------------------------------
OCTOBER  2024
-----------------------------------------------

Book your gig now!



-----------------------------------------------
NOVEMBER  2024
-----------------------------------------------
Saturday, November 23, 2024

9:30 pm to 11:00 pm

Bake's Place

​155 108th Ave. NE
Bellevue, WA
Phone: (425) 454-2776
Reservations Recommended​


​​​​​​​​​
-----------------------------------------------
DECEMBER  2024
-----------------------------------------------


Book your gig now!




WEBSITE UNDER REVISION







​​​​​​​​​-----------------------------------------------

DECEMBER  2023
-----------------------------------------------
Private Gig
Saturday, December 2, 2023

Saturday, December 16, 2023
9:30 pm to 11:00 pm
Bakes Place
​155 108th Ave. NE
Bellevue, WA
Phone: (425) 454-2776
Reservations Recommended​

Thursday, December 28, 2023
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm 
Muckleshoot Casino
2402 Auburn Way South
Auburn, WA

Book us now for your holiday party or New Year's Eve celebration!







-----------------------------------------------DECEMBER  2 0 2 2
-----------------------------------------------
Friday, December 16

9:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Bakes Place

​155 108th Ave. NE

Bellevue, WA

Phone: (425) 454-2776

Reservations Recommended​


NEW YEARS EVE

9:00- 1:00

Mill Bay Casino

Manson, WA


-----------------------------------------------

FEBRUARY  2 0 2 3
-----------------------------------------------

Friday-Saturday

February 3-4, 2023

Clearwater Creek Casino
9:00 pm to 1:00 am

15347 Suquamish Way NE

Suquamish, WA 98392


Friday, February 10, 2023
9:30 pm to 11:00 pm
Bakes Place
​155 108th Ave. NE
Bellevue, WA
Phone: (425) 454-2776
Reservations Recommended​


​Saturday, February 18, 2023

6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Orlando's Bar & Southern BBQ

656 SE Bayshore Drive, Suite 1

Oak Harbor, WA  98277

Phone:  (360) 544-6344


-----------------------------------------------
MARCH  2 0 2 3
-----------------------------------------------

​Friday, March 3, 2023

6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

​​Orlando's Bar & Southern BBQ
656 SE Bayshore Drive, Suite 1
Oak Harbor, WA  98277
Phone:  (360) 544-6344


Update:  SATURDAY NIGHT STILL ON AT ORLANDO'S - Come join us!!!!

Saturday, March 4, 2023

6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

​​​​Orlando's Bar & Southern BBQ
656 SE Bayshore Drive, Suite 1
Oak Harbor, WA  98277
Phone:  (360) 544-6344


Friday, March 24, 2023

9:30 pm to 11:00 pm
Bakes Place
​155 108th Ave. NE
Bellevue, WA
Phone: (425) 454-2776
Reservations Recommended​


-----------------------------------------------
APRIL  2 0 2 3
-----------------------------------------------

Saturday, April 1, 2023

9:00 pm to 1:00 am

Mill Bay Casino

455 Wapato Lake Road

Manson, WA 98831

Phone:  (509) 687-6911


Friday, April 14, 2023
9:30 pm to 11:00 pm
Bakes Place
​155 108th Ave. NE
Bellevue, WA
Phone: (425) 454-2776
Reservations Recommended


Saturday, April 15, 2023
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
​​​​Orlando's Bar & Southern BBQ
656 SE Bayshore Drive, Suite 1
Oak Harbor, WA  98277
Phone:  (360) 544-6344

-----------------------------------------------
MAY  2 0 2 3
------------------------------------------------

Saturday, May 6, 2023

12:00 Noon to 1:00 pm

Richmond Beach Strawberry Festival

Community Park aka Liberty Park

2201 NW 197th Street 

Shoreline, WA 98177


Friday, May 12, 2023
9:30 pm to  11:00 pm
Bakes Place
​155 108th Ave. NE
Bellevue, WA
Phone: (425) 454-2776
Reservations Recommended​


Saturday, May 13, 2023
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Canoe's Cabaret
Tulalip Resort and Casino
10200 Quil Ceda Blvd.
Tulalip, WA 98271


Chelan Wine and Jazz Festival

TWO PERFORMANCES!


Friday, May 19, 2023

2:15 pm to 3:45 pm

Sigillo Cellars

2037 W Woodin Ave.

Chelan, WA  98816


Saturday, May 20, 2023

5:00 pm to 6:30 pm

Succession Wines

78 Swartout Road

Manson, WA  98831


Friday, May 26, 2023
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
​​​​
Orlando's Bar & Southern BBQ
656 SE Bayshore Drive, Suite 1
Oak Harbor, WA  98277
Phone:  (360) 544-6344

More info on Orlando's Facebook Page


-----------------------------------------------
JUNE  2 0 2 3
-----------------------------------------------

Saturday, June 10, 2023

7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
​​​​
Orlando's Bar & Southern BBQ
656 SE Bayshore Drive, Suite 1
Oak Harbor, WA  98277
Phone:  (360) 544-6344

More info on Orlando's Facebook Page


Friday, June 16, 2023
9:30 pm to 11:00 pm
Bakes Place
​155 108th Ave. NE
Bellevue, WA
Phone: (425) 454-2776
Reservations Recommended​


​Saturday, June 17, 2023

June-teenth in Yakima

2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Martin Luther King, Jr. Park

Near South Eighth Street and East Beech St.

107 North Fair Ave

Yakima, WA 98901

Phone:  (509) 575-6020


Saturday, June 24, 2023

7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Hoops Sports Bar

2103 W Lincoln Ave.

Yakima, WA 98902


Sunday, June 25, 2023

​6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Fircrest Park - Strawberry Festival

​555 Contra Costa

Fircrest, WA 98466


Friday, June 30, 2023

8:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Aurora Borealis

​16708 Aurora Avenue North

Shoreline, WA

206-629-5744

Info at :  https://borealisonaurora.com/

Tickets at:  Eventbrite

-----------------------------------------------
JULY 2 0 2 3
-----------------------------------------------

Saturday, July 1, 2023

7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
​​​​
Orlando's Bar & Southern BBQ
656 SE Bayshore Drive, Suite 1
Oak Harbor, WA  98277
Phone:  (360) 544-6344

More info on Orlando's Facebook page

Friday, July 7, 2023

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Siren Song Winery and Vineyard Estate

635 South Lakeshore Road

Chelan, WA, 98816

Phone:  (509) 888-4657


Saturday, July 8, 2023

9:00 pm to 1:00 am

12 Tribes Casino in Omak, WA

28968 Highway 97, Omak, WA, 98841

Phone:   (844) 526-8600


Thursday, July 13, 2023

6:30 pm to 8:00 pm

Buckley Concert Series

251 River Avenue

Buckley, WA 98321


Friday, July 14, 2023
9:30 pm to 11:00 pm
Bakes Place
​155 108th Ave. NE
Bellevue, WA
Phone: (425) 454-2776
Reservations Recommended​


Sunday, July 16, 2023

1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

La Conner Summer Concert Series

La Conner, WA

More info to follow


Friday, July 21, 2023

7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tour de Terrace Summer Festival

Mountlake Terrace, WA

More info to follow


Saturday, July 22, 2023

PRIVATE GIG


Wednesday, July 26, 2023

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mill Creek Summer Concert Series

The Forum at Millside Village

15111 Main Street

​Mill Creek, WA  98012


Saturday, July 29, 2023

4:15 pm to 5:45 pm

Whidbey Island Fair

Whidbey Island Fairgrounds & Events Center

819 Camano Avenue

Langley, WA



-----------------------------------------------
AUGUST 2 0 2 3
-----------------------------------------------

Saturday, August 5, 2023

PRIVATE GIG


Sunday, August 6, 2023

Private Gig


​Friday, August 11, 2023

9:30 pm to 11:00 pm

Bakes Place

​155 108th Ave. NE
Bellevue, WA
Phone: (425) 454-2776
Reservations Recommended


Saturday, August 12, 2023

7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Hoops Sports Bar
2103 W Lincoln Ave.
Yakima, WA 98902


Tuesday, August 15, 2023

PRIVATE GIG


Saturday, August 19, 2023

7:45 pm to 9:00 pm

Shoreline Festival

Cromwell Park-Main Stage

18030 Meridian Ave. N

Shoreline, WA 98133


Thursday, August 24, 2023

6:00 pm to 9:00 pm - Brohamm Debut

Muckleshoot Casino

2402 Auburn Way South

Auburn, WA


Friday, August 25, 2023

​7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
​​​​Orlando's Bar & Southern BBQ
656 SE Bayshore Drive, Suite 1
Oak Harbor, WA  98277
Phone:  (360) 544-6344

​Check it out on Facebook

More info on Orlando's Facebook Page


-----------------------------------------------
SEPTEMBER  2 0 2 3
-----------------------------------------------

CANCELLED - Check back for future dates

Saturday, September 9, 2023

7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
​​​​
Orlando's Bar & Southern BBQ
656 SE Bayshore Drive, Suite 1
Oak Harbor, WA  98277
Phone:  (360) 544-6344

More info on Orlando's Facebook Page


Saturday, September 16, 2023

9:30 pm to 11:00 pm

Bakes Place

155 108th Ave. NE
Bellevue, WA
Phone: (425) 454-2776
Reservations Recommended


Saturday, September 30, 2023

PRIVATE GIG


-----------------------------------------------
OCTOBER  2 0 2 3
-----------------------------------------------

​Saturday, October 14, 2023
5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Canoe's Cabaret
Tulalip Resort and Casino
10200 Quil Ceda Blvd.Tulalip, WA 98271


Friday, October 20, 2023

9:30 pm to 11:00 pm
Bakes Place
​155 108th Ave. NE
Bellevue, WA
Phone: (425) 454-2776
Reservations Recommended

More info on Orlando's Facebook Page


Saturday, October 21, 2023

PRIVATE GIG


-----------------------------------------------
NOVEMBER  2 0 2 3
-----------------------------------------------

Book us now for your holiday party or New Year's Eve celebration!


Saturday, November 4, 2023

8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Aurora Borealis
​16708 Aurora Avenue North
Shoreline, WA
206-629-5744
Info at :  https://borealisonaurora.com/

Friday-Saturday

November 10-11, 2023

9:00 pm to 1:00 am

Clearwater Creek Casino
15347 Suquamish Way NE
Suquamish, WA 98392


Friday, November 17, 2023
9:30 pm to 11:00 pm
Bakes Place
​155 108th Ave. NE
Bellevue, WA
Phone: (425) 454-2776
Reservations Recommended


-----------------------------------------------
DECEMBER  2 0 2 3
-----------------------------------------------

Private Gig

Saturday, December 2, 2023


Saturday, December 16, 2023

9:30 pm to 11:00 pm
Bakes Place
​155 108th Ave. NE
Bellevue, WA
Phone: (425) 454-2776
Reservations Recommended​


Thursday, December 28, 2023
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm 

Muckleshoot Casino
2402 Auburn Way South
Auburn, WA


Book us now for your holiday party or New Year's Eve celebration!


-----------------------------------------------
DECEMBER  2 0 2 3
-----------------------------------------------

Private Gig

Saturday, December 2, 2023


Saturday, December 16, 2023

9:30 pm to 11:00 pm
Bakes Place
​155 108th Ave. NE
Bellevue, WA
Phone: (425) 454-2776
Reservations Recommended​


Thursday, December 28, 2023
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm 

Muckleshoot Casino
2402 Auburn Way South
Auburn, WA



-----------------------------------------------
FEBRUARY 2024
-----------------------------------------------

Saturday, February 10, 2024

8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Aurora Borealis
​16708 Aurora Avenue North
Shoreline, WA
206-629-5744
Info at :  https://borealisonaurora.com/